Plan Commission

The Town of Munster Plan Commission maintains the Town's Comprehensive Plan and hears requests to subdivide property and amend the zoning codes and maps. The Plan Commission meets at the Munster Town Hall on the second Tuesday of each month at 7:30 PM.
2020 Munster Plan Commission Members
William F. Baker, President
Roland R. Raffin, Vice-President
Stuart J. Friedman, Member
Brian Specht, Member 
Chuck Gardiner, Town Council Representative
Lee Ann Mellon, Town Council Representative
Steve Tulowitzki, Town Council Representative
  • Meetings/
  • Useful
  • Action
  • More

Upcoming Meetings

Contact Us

1005 Ridge Road
Munster, IN 46321
Get Directions

  • Phone: 219-836-6900
  • Staff Directory

In this Department

Topics of Interest

Topics of Interest

Stay Connected: