Board of Zoning Appeals

The Town of Munster Board of Zoning Appeals hears requests for variances and conditional use permits. The Board of Zoning Appeals meets at the Munster Town Hall on the second Tuesday of each month at 6:45 PM.
2021 Munster Board of Zoning Appeals Members
Stuart J. Friedman, President
Daniel J. Buksa, Vice-President
Sharon A. Mayer, Member
Roland R. Raffin, Member
Jonathan D. Petersen, Member
Lee Ann Mellon, Town Council Liaison

Contact Us

1005 Ridge Road
Munster, IN 46321
Get Directions

  • Phone: 219-836-6900
  • Staff Directory

In this Department

Topics of Interest

Topics of Interest

Stay Connected: