Board of Safety

mpd logo logo

The Board of Safety oversees the Munster Police and Fire departments.

Board of Safety Members

Dr. Lorin M. Brown - Chairman
Mike Clark - Vice Chairman
Dr. Robert Dershewitz
Linda Dunn
Matt Maloney

The Board of Safety meets every 3rd Thursday of the month unless otherwise noted. Please check the calendar of events for current updates and cancellations.

May 2nd
June 15th
July 20th
August 17th
September 21st
October 19th
November 16th
December 21st

Upcoming Events

Contact Us

Stay Connected: